Christmas Hours

 

Monday 24th December
Club: 7am-6pm
Gym: & Pool: 7am-5:30pm
Cafe: 8am-5pm
Kitchen: 9am-2pm

Tuesday 25th December (PH)
CLUB CLOSED 

Wednesday 26th December (PH)
Club: 7am-7pm
Gym: & Pool: 7am-6:30pm
Cafe: 8am-5pm
Kitchen: 9am-2pm

Thursday 27th December
Club: 5.30-10.30 pm
Gym: & Pool: 5.30 - 10pm
Cafe: 8am-5pm
Kitchen: 9am-2pm

Friday 28th December
Club: 5.30-10.00 pm
Gym: & Pool: 5.30 - 9:30pm
Cafe: 8am-5pm
Kitchen: 9am-2pm

Saturday 29th December
Club: 7.00am-9.30 pm
Gym: & Pool: 7.00- 9.00pm
Cafe: 8am-5pm
Kitchen: 9am-2pm

 

Sunday 30th December
Club: 7am-8.30pm
Gym: & Pool: 7am 8.00pm
Cafe: 8am-5pm
Kitchen: 9am-2pm

Monday 31st December
Club: 7am-6pm
Gym: & Pool: 7am-5:30pm
Cafe: 8am-5pm
Kitchen: 9am-2pm

Tuesday 1st January (PH)
Club: 7am-7pm
Gym: & Pool: 7am-6:30pm
Cafe: 8am-5pm
Kitchen: 9am-2pm

Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL HRS
Club: 5:30-10:30
Gym: & Pool: 5:30-10pm
Cafe: 7am-9pm
Kitchen: 7am-8:30pm

Crèche closed for 2 weeks, from Saturday 22nd December 2018. Will re-open Monday 7th January 2019.

 

 
© 2021 Next Gen Health & Lifestyle Clubs
Downloads
Investor Information